Everyday Life

By Julez

Hot Chocolate

Never really part of my musical taste, but the drink is something I like very much as an occasional treat. Before this I can't remember the last time I had one. It must be more than a year ago! It was delicious anyway.

It's been a relatively chill day today. I have done another load of laundry and taken books to Oxfam. Whilst out I had a good long walk and drank this in Waterstones cafe.

Once home I did some reading whilst Minstrel slept on my lap. He's still here now but I will have to disturb him soon in order to go out to buy Soy sauce so I can make my tea, which tonight will be crispy chilli tofu made in the air fryer. I want to start it early so both Brian and I can eat before the rugby starts on TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.