JackyMT

By JackyMT

Books galour

It's typical isnt it. I am reading a book on Kindle. I ordered an e book on Borrowbox which wasnt going to be available until next week. I ordered 2 paperback books from Library of which neither was in so I was 3rd in queue for.one and 4th for the other. So plenty of time. Yesterday the ebook came through and today i got notification the other two were ready for collection.
I dont read that quick.

Its been a really dull dismal day. I did get some washing done and a few odd jobs done but altogether its makes you depressed no sun
Even the dog walk this mornjng was drab and cold and soggy underfoot.

Went to docs today for a blood test. I have been offered Statins which are supposed to help reduce heart attack and strokes in older people. The test is for cholesterol and liver. So we will see what the blood test comes up with.
Anyone else been offered them.

Tea time now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.