Marsupium Photography

By magi

dragon

On the last day of the conference I had my talk and was one of the moderators at our teachingRSE workshop. The workshop went very well. I was a little bit worried that we didn't have enough people for the breakout groups. It turned out (perhaps not unsurprisingly) that we managed to collect lots of excellent ideas from small but very motivated groups. My talk went well and I managed to stick mostly to the time I was allocated. I very much enjoyed the conference. I had lots of excellent conversations and it was nice to meet lots of new people and people I had been working with virtually. I prepared a blog post which will need to wait until I am back in Berlin,

 Due to the railway strike my parents came to pick me up. We had a nice wander around the baroque palace in Würzburg. It is quite an impressive place. Maybe a little too much bling for my liking. 

More pictures from today on flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.