Majoayee

By Majoayee

It's about Ro!

As it's his birthday but photos taken via WhatsApp on the iPhone are nothing to rant about!!!  Ro and Prague which is where he is at the moment watching a football match!  the second shot is the hotel - and the pink building with columns looks to me like a theatre????

Result :  Sparta Praha   1   -   Liverpool    5 !  Best birthday present!

I didn't have a day to myself as youngest was not well and I looked after her today!  She rested most of the day and was an angel.  by the end her cheeks oh so pale when she arrived were a bit more rosy but she is still not 100%.  I suspect I'm  going to have her here tomorrow as well.

Sorry but commenting is on hold for a while as I need to sleep and recoup!

Update: pink building a shopping centre.  I didn’t look after youngest, the other grandparents did! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.