simple moments

By simplemoments

pastel bird…

…watercolor

coloring

rendition

it was one of - those days where - storms moved in rather - quickly making my - head burst with the - immediate pain of - a migraine and i found - myself feeling out of - focus and slightly disoriented - things i struggle with - as a result of my - ongoing headaches and - headache disorder but i really - don’t ever allow it - to get the best - of me because of the - tools i’ve learned over - the years, one of which - continues to be adult - coloring which helps me - to gain a kind of calm - and serenity with my focus - abba has been - so kind to put this tool - in my hands for me

so that’s where i turned - finding a cute little - spring project that used a bird - in a rendition of a watercolor - format and i believe - it turned out - rather well with wonderful pastel - flavor and calling you to have…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.