Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Spring in your step

A relatively quiet day. A closing meeting for our audit from Tuesday, there were no non-conformances and just one area for improvement.  Hurrah!

Caught up with young padawan which is always a great conversation. Yesterday was four years on from when I interviewed her, I knew straight away she was a diamond. Little did I know how quickly she would progress.

Nice power ramble in the afternoon.

Phoned the garage about my car. They haven't been able to check it out yet, probably tomorrow. This means the MOT isn't going to happen on Monday now, so it looks like another week I'm going to be without a car.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A quiet day
2.  Positive discussions with my young padawan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.