mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Indoor blippage..

Yep, no outdoor blippage possible today. My Nordic walk was cancelled due to heavy rain. (It eased off quite early but the instructor had called it off by then.)
I went to the gym to meet a friend for coffee and cancel my membership. I haven't been able to do the classes since injuring my shoulder skiing and I have all the equipment I need at home plus the Nordic walking so it was a waste of money.
The signal has been even worse today so I'm writing this thinking "why am I bothering to write anything?". Fingers crossed..
Oh, nearly forgot to explain my pic. These are two meerkats that I was given for my 40th birthday (5 years in advance, obviously!!) :-)

Edit :- It went really quickly!! So this is what it feels like to have broadband??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.