Missycat

By Missycat

It's Flower Friday!

This is 8 March

Today is the day that Mr MC has his eye op and has to go to St John's Wood.  Fortunately I did not have to drive through London to take him but I am charged with collecting Violet from school for which The Son has assisted me.  I did, however, make it to the school playground for the first time in a couple of years!
This evening Mr MC did not go to theatre first or even second but third in the queue so not until around 8pm.  He survived both the anaesthetic and the surgery I'm pleased to say!
Before collecting V, I did pop into the garden to see what was flowering.  The best of the bunch photographically speaking was this hyacinth although it doesn't look to brilliant as a specimen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.