flavia13

By flavia13

THE TREE OF LIFE

Well I felt so lousy last nighty, mostly due I think to having no sleep at all the night before, so I went to bed super early at 7.00 pm!!!  I slept most of the way through the night too - got  up once for about 40 minutes due to coughing fits but apart from that I slept well.  It makes a difference.

Hubby popped into town today to do the shopping we needed and pick up Mother's Day flowers for tomorrow, thankfully already ordered.

Since then I've just been working on the photos I took whilst away.  How lucky were we with that weather - that is unbelievable, not usually our sort of luck at all   The journey home yesterday was very grey and today, apart from early this morning it has been grey again.  Hubby says there is a definite bite to that wind out there, so I'm glad I'm staying in.

I did think i ought to do a covid test to be sure, and it was negative, both times  so that's a relief, just a cold then.  It will go when it feels like it.

That's all from me for today - do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.