New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Daffs

Bit a lazy / job day today.  One of my ear plugs wasn't in correctly so Stridley woke me up at 6.15 howling for food, and I couldn't really get back to sleep after that.  So I headed to the garage to finish moving stuff about, dismantle the old shelving left by the previous occupiers and wipe down the last of the walls for painting.  Then it as onto computer jobs once P was up, and now I'm feeling at a bit of a loose end before heading off to the cinema tonight.

We think that Odo has been fighting outside the front of the house, he's all wary about going out and there were some daffs knocked down with clumps of white fur around them. I rescued them and put them in this wee pot which was a gift from our neighbour.  Might be time for a nap before heading out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.