KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Waiting!

I’ll collect the kit
and then she’ll know it’s play time!
I’ll wait over here..

Leo is very much enjoying his two balls in the garden game. He’s a little one track minded about it but at least he’s not barking :-/
Ben was out with the carers which didn’t go so well today, he showed them more of his agitated and aggressive side so they were a bit overwhelmed I think. They brought him home a bit early, I think I need to speak to the management next week about how we can support all the carers to manage his behaviour, as we know these blips are likely (it was all covered in the initial training but I think it was a bit abstract for them before they really knew him and how he operates).
Mr KCNQ2Haiku was off on a cycling sportive and before the carers had called, I had an early Mother’s Day lunch with my mum, so that was a lovely part of the day.
Off to play with Ben before bath now! Happy Saturday all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.