Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

Mocktails

#3 daughter brought Ella and Nathaniel to stay the night after they’d had drama, football etc

Daughter wanted a cocktail (I made margaritas) so I made a mocktail for the children with orange juice and grenadine plus fruit and a brolly etc. They were very pleased.

My efforts with the vegan dinner were not so successful as I’d used peanut butter to make the sauce for the tofu marinade and stir fry and Nathaniel doesn’t like peanut butter. He managed to eat the cauliflower rice and veg. It was quite a performance to make and wasn’t really worth it.

Then they tried to teach Mr C and me how to play Traitors the card game. I won all the money as I got a share of the pot when the faithful won the first game and then I was the Traitor in the next game and murdered them so got the whole pot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.