Number147

By Number147

Saturday

Florence, Louise and I scoured the many charity shops of Devizes this afternoon.

We did very well too! Florence found a velvet coat and a beautiful V&A collection jumper.

I bought a Seasalt cardigan. As new for £6. I said I wasn't going to buy any clothes this year but I think a charity shop item can be excused.

Tea and cake followed.

Clive enjoyed rugby with Mark and I took Hetty to the park. She's useless at ball games.

( Extra)

This evening, we went out with Tessa, Simon, Matt and Jo for some live music.

We met my nephew, Oliver, his gf, Chloe, and enjoyed some excellent performances.

This is Tom. He gets completely lost in music and becomes other worldly. He's very watchable and absolutely uninhibited. Extraordinarily talented.

Fabulous evening

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.