EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

One of these

Forced group photos. I would never insist on that but my friend Ruth is a big fan of these and always insists of having a photo taken in the restaurant where we had lunch today. It was a nice meeting after a busy morning with computer work.

In the extra, I post a picture of the owner of the restaurant. very funny lady. The resto is called Gingerbread house and she looks like “Gretel” from Hänsel und Gretel in the fairy tale. She takes the pics and is very much into promoting her restaurant. Although it doesn’t need much promotion as the food is classic Bavarian - with some US additions and the portions are overly generous , which Americans like :-)

In the afternoon I took a way too long nap as I had woken up pretty early. So not a very effective day but very relaxing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.