My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Tunnel vision

Got a phone call at about quarter past 11 this morning saying that Owen had banged his head and I would need to come and collect him. He'd banged it on the big computer screen while he was putting things away and told me had a 'hole' in his head. I couldn't see any trace of the hole when I got there and thankfully he seemed completely OK.

At home he was good enough to potter around while I did some work and answered some emails in the afternoon so, as a thank you and to get out because he was missing forest school we went for a walk through the muddy woods. On route, Owen decided he wanted to walk up the big hill and have a play at the park.

Certainly no after effects of the bump, but at least I got to come home early. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.