bugsman

By bugsman

Doves

I watched these two doves chase each other around on the ground for about 10 minutes.  Gave me a laugh.

Not much in picture taking today.  Have you ever had one of those days when you were trying to bake something nice for a friends birthday and it just doesn't turn out?  My first attempt was a lemon creme cheese ring - it turned out so ugly I was embarassed to  bring it.  So my second attempt was just a nice yellow cake which turned out but then my frosting went crazy.  So I brought a cake with no frosting and Happy Birthday on top with one of those gel things.  Thank goodness one of his grown kids brought an ice cream cake.  

I do have to say the lemon creme cheese thing was ugly but it tasted pretty good  LOL!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.