Mwah!

The accomodation seemed unusually busy when I arrived last night and at breakfast this morning it wasn't the customary mix of young VW apprentices and, erm, mature Open University employees - aha, of course, it's close enough to Silverstone to be used for folk working at the Grand Prix!

On my way to the campus I passed along the same hundred yards of pavement from whence last week I brought you life closely followed by death - the incident here blipped may possibly have been the forerunner to some sex, but I didn't have time to wait around for half a day whilst they climbed up a tree and suspended themselves from slimy threads and shot chalky love-darts into each other.....sorry!

After a relatively exciting exam board, I managed to get the second to last train home and was very happy to find a tired digger safe home from the wild west.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.