MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Mothers day

Happy mother's day to mum's, aunties, mums of fur babies, sisters snd generally all the special women out there. 
My collage is the women that mean so much to me. and of course, the wildlings that made me a mum .
We gave nana Joan a nanas day card first thing this morning.  
And we are not long back from going for a lovely meal with my in-laws. I'm stuffed and could do with a nap. The wildlings were brilliant considering we were there for nearly 3 hours. 
I've started bathing the wildlings early , they can just have a sandwich for dinner since they had a big lunch. 

Thanks for your comments yesterday.  For those saying my mum looks young,  she was one in the alien mask. I was crouching down to my sister. She's a lot smaller than me . And she's 13 years older than me. Same age as Mr R. 

So I never ever have birds in my garden,  but blinking Nora I was chasing a very chubby wood pigeon away most of the morning.  It's discovered the grass seeds. It's not long called his mates for reinforcement.  Hehe.  There are now 4. I could plank them. 

Anyway hope it's a lovely day for you all. 

I will be taking strong painkillers and going to bed as soon ad I can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.