Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

EB

I’d planned to head to the outlet shops today but couldn’t face it this morning so after dropping Phin at daycare I tacked some of the cleaning chores which had built up as I’m a really lazy cleaner. Deep cleaned the en suite bathroom and wiped down all the surfaces in the bedroom which seem to be magnets for dust.

Spent a bit of time on my waistcoat which is quite close to completion, ends almost all tidied away.

A great 90 minutes at choir rehearsal where we had fun changing seats as our leader thought we were getting too complacent and wanted us to sit next to different people. I ended up in the front row which was a different perspective.

Backblipoed Sunday for Wednesday when I noticed I’d missed the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.