MaryannA

By MaryannA

A Burden of Love!

I wasn't sure why I chose this trio of elephants as my blip, but as I started thinking... I reaized these are the elephants that will be staying here when I leave. I see them as a strong and loving family who will continue to grow and love all that is good here and I will be pleased to know that I left them in good hands. Today we had a home inspection and now we are ready to make this happen. The three elephants represent the loving family that is about to embark on their own personal elephant walk... no stampedes in sight for them. Strength, love and unity is symbolized in this simple little blip! So much more to do before it really happens, but angels, butterflies and turtles are all around the elephant in the room... and it is good!

Today, the rains came and the rains stopped, the rains came again and the sun came out, the rains came again and then, they came again! The air is so soaked in humidity, it feels like it is raining even when it's not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.