Terri

By Terrifo

Mono Monday - Cube

I popped over to the Garden Centre this morning to spend the garden voucher I had for my birthday last year. Picked up a  pair of medium sized herbaceous plant supports, which will hopefully keep the penstemons in order. Did a quick bit of shopping in Tesco's before heading home again. I was a bit concerned that I had left my mobile phone at home, so no means of contacting anyone, the only phone number I know off by heart is mine!

Thought I saw Sue going into the Tesco car park as I was coming out. About half hour later my door bell rang, and she had dropped in for a coffee, after having a frustrating morning shopping.

I was trying to think if I had any cubes for today's challenge, no ice in the freezer. The boxes I have were everything but! Then I remembered in the loft there was a gold coloured cube box, from a bygone Christmas. So a bit of faffing setting it up in my studio (the porch). And here it is, colour version in extra :-)

While I was in the loft I took out my suitcase and another small bag to get ready for my weekend reunion do in York. So another little job out of the way. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.