photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

178 of 365 - I've found Ewe!

Welcome to day 178 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken down the road from Tile Hill Train station, about a 5 Minute walk away from where I took my 'No Sheep today!' image from a few days ago. Looks like I found the sheep I was looking for, all together in another field.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the camera App 645 PRO Mk II for iPhone, saved as a TIFF file before any editing. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used the app Snapseed to edit the image. This was done by cropping the image to get closer to the sheep, then applying the Drama 2 filter and sharpening the image a little. I then used Mextures to apply some lighting and textures to the image. The preset that I applied was a custom one that I have used on a previous image. After that I used the app ShockMyPic to make the image a little more painterly. Finally I used PhotoToaster to apply the Canvas texture and add the Stacked frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.