Rosemarie55

By Rosemarie55

Forsythia in Bloom!

Very coooold and overcast but Fiona and I went shopping anyway and also called in on my sister.  My blip is the Forsythia in her garden which is looking absolutely gorgeous.  I took some blips while shopping in Braehead and in Renfrew.  We called in at the Apple Store in Braehead and I took an Apple wall video  -  see one of my extras.  Then we went to Renfrew looking for Matalans only to find they'd moved out and Barnardos had taken over their store.  When we arrived in Renfrew I managed to blip a roofer at work, a bus with an odd advert on its side, the doll was on sale at Barnardos  -  I didn't buy it but I did buy a lovely bone china teacup for £1 thinking (without looking at the bottom) that it was English  -  when I got home I discovered it might look very English but it was made in China!!!  -  see my last extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.