My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Timber!

I went shopping this morning with plenty of time to spare when I bumped into a Teacher that taught my middle son in reception ( he is about to be 36 this year), she always remembers him, so we stood chatting & I showed her photo's of all of my children; she could still see that angelic little boy in his face. So nice she remembers him; I carried on with my shopping then bumped into my friend Jane & we stood chatting for a good while, she said it was a shame they no longer have a Cafe.
Shopping done 12.15pm.... OMG! I have to take Joan for her eye test at 1.30pm; I got home put shopping away had a quick sandwich & off I went to collect Joan.
We left & popped to the Post Office on route, getting to the Surgery in good time. PHEW!
As I parked & got out I saw this poor Tree; I had heard that a Tree fell there a few weeks ago, but with most of it cleared I hadn't noticed it.
Joan wanted me to go in with her to wait while her eyes were tested.... yes as she thought she has Cataracts, so she has to contact the Optician & they will arrange for her to have them removed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.