Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Airport!

Our flight home this morning was at 10.05 and after an early breakfast, John and I walked approximately 100 yards from the Holiday Inn to Departures. We got there and were through security by about 8.30 so we had a bit of a wait before our flight was called. I thought the view from where I was sitting made a colourful image and I liked the idea of a traveling shot to close off the trip. As I lined the shot up a group walked in and added to the composition. Other football teams are available in the area.

The plane took off promptly and made good time so the flight was less than the normal 85 minutes. Marian picked me up from the airport and I'm home now. It was a nice sunny morning after a lot of rain in our area. Cato's been in and demanded to be brushed so things are pretty much back to normal.  Thank you for following our trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.