As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Gloucester Docks

Well that seemed a long day - left the house at 10.30am - went over to Gloucester then to Ledbury to drop off some pics - just missed a bus home so mooched round Ledbury for an hour and then back to Gloucester for more mooching.

Not a great deal to see that I've not already photographed to death but the ferris wheel is quite nice and the sky was blue and a few fluffy clouds helped it along. I'll admit I didn't even notice the couple stood in front of me when I took the pic but then cropped it to keep them in and the other people out.

After much wandering I finally made it back here about 5.30pm and now that I have showered, fed and watered shall settle down to an evening of messing about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.