Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Cubes ..MM

Mono Monday - cube - thank you stujphoto. (limited on the blocks available for spelling out …..)

Start to the day - school run with the boys.  On to the supermarket and pet shop then back home.  Then visit to have my gel nails removed - I feel naked now, have had gel nails since January and they look bare now).  

Collected my sister on the way home, then hubby, my sister and myself met up with my brother and his wife for lunch out at a local pub.  Good to see them and catch up on their recent Thailand holiday.  Both looking good, retirement is suiting my brother.

This afternoon I had that routine appointment that every woman hates but must attend when invited - where they squeeze your breast!!  Fingers crossed results in 2-3 weeks time are ok.

Lace group class tonight.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.