Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Hoppy Easter!

The Soap Bar Café, Clutton

The only photo I took on a busy day of unexpected events. Before R arrived to sit with Dad for a couple of hours, the District Nurse turned up unexpectedly, swiftly followed by the physiotherapist. My friend then arrived and we headed off to The Somerset Toiletry Company for lunch in The Soap Bar Café and to do some shopping in the gift shop. Only took this picture as I wanted to remember their range of Easter gifts. But as it was the only photo I took today...

While I was out, a family friend unexpectedly turned up at the house. Then shortly after I got home the tree surgeon knocked at the door at the same time as the window cleaner, wasn’t expecting either of them. Nor was I expecting the two subsequent phone calls that left me in quite a tizzy. What a day! 

Now I look at this photo I think I may have to return for a couple of things, though maybe not the Bunny Poo!

Thank you so much for your kind words, stars and hearts for yesterday’s Mothering Sunday blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.