NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Rest Day

Today, I had a rest day. No paced walking, felt I needed a recharge day. Lower chronic pain day, higher fatigue. Awoke with a headache but it eased off after some paracetamol.

A very brief Blip as nothing much to say today. Today's photo is my mug with one of the Yogi teas I got from the closing down sale at The Dumfries Larder. 

It's the Women's Tea, it's an Ayurvedic one with ginger, orange peel and chamomile flowers.

I've had Yogi teas before but never this one, it's very relaxing to drink on an evening.

I love that the teabags all have a little message on the tag. Today's was about peace.

I shall be continuing with my paced walking throughout the rest of March and into April and May so please support me if you can, the Foundation does such fantastic work:

https://gofund.me/0b22ff98

Hope you have all had a good start to your week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.