cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Canadas...

Again. We are leaving a day early for the farm since our dentist changed our appointments for tomorrow. We had to really hustle to get ready and packed and clean house and do laundry. The yard is a total mess from the wind storm. We lost pier boards and tree limbs are everywhere. A neighbor lost pier boards as well. I went to the shore to try and get a picture of the Osprey ( a friend posted seeing one on the 9th) and noticed boards from someone else's pier under our boat. I pulled it out but dropped it on my foot. The pain is bad. I never saw the Osprey again even though I sat on the bench a long time trying to get nerve up to walk back to the house. The geese posed for so long I gave the blip to them again. I'm happy we are ready to go because I can not stand on my foot another minute. Thanks for all your visits, be safe friends I'll try to keep up!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.