JMK

By JMK

They Well be able to Move in Soon

After a shaky and very cold morning we had a wonderful sunny day with a very cold wind. I have felt two earthquake so far today.. not very big just a 3 and a 3.4, just to let use know what they feel like!!!

I missed most of the sun as I had a three hour wait in the After hours Surgery. My leg isn't as red but I still have a bit of a temperature. So good news...I don't have to have IV antibiotics.

This is a shot of a friends house being re-built because of the earthquake damage. This is a photo taken just after the September 2010, 7.1 earthquake. This shot was taken after the ground was levelled and this one when they started building. I have some more photos taken after the February one but have to find them, which I well do soon. They were not aloud to go back in and get their things as it could have fallen at any time. EQC got some things out for them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.