gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

My android pixel phone is not charging up this morning, dead as a doornail... the lead and plug are charging up other things, but not my phone. I'll give it a new lead and plug and leave it to sit for awhile. Ignore it.

All I can think of is what about my WhatsApp messages. I know they are backed up by Google but you need to get back on the device it was backed up on, don't you?

Wildlife nighttime camera
That menace Pa Badger is at the swing cloths again...
1 min 18 secs
https://youtu.be/n7d9GpCjtBM?si=ZLkjK25_5q2esIMm


Creative...a drawing from the cafe again, fortunately I had transferred the pixel phone drawings to my iPad mini.

Will I need a new phone? I am being upgraded with my cochlear speech processor later this year, and I would need a phone that is compatible with the cochlear speech processor for the app, the remote, and streaming etc. There are two options and one is very expensive...

I so badly need a nap now, so a cup of tea and I'm going to have a sleep and then the world will be so much better...

Have your best day for you...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.