Robin at large

By Robin

18:30

This evening was the first time I have been in town for a social event at this time since last summer probably. I am meeting a former colleague for dinner, but I have arrived much too early with some time to kill. At least it is not raining. A short stroll up and down Union Street before going into the restaurant where we are due to meet.

It is a Monday, so neither of us expected to see the restaurant so busy. I think just about every table was occupied. Why so many people out for dinner on a Monday night.

Like Catherine I occasionally often Photoshop images, and I have done so here. I have upped the saturation and luminance for extra impact. This should fall within the “permitted” confines of processing as no pixels have been moved around!  Not that I am expecting anyone to want to publish this picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.