suehutton

By suehutton

Oil Bubbles

Taken for the Indoor Photography course. This was easy. I failed in trying to get decent photos in water droplets on sellotape yesterday. That really upset me.

We were in Ashby by 10 am for my podiatry appointment. Len took Basil for a walk in the park even though it was raining. It had stopped raining by lunchtime and it was beginning to feel distinctly milder.

We had full English at A Moment in Thyme. Basil ate the black pudding and half of Len's sausage.

Back home, I discovered that I could not log into the backend of the RPS website to upload member photos for the monthly competition. I looked up the contact details for IT support but basically, it's almost impossible. I did send an email to general enquiries. Let's see how long that takes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.