debsdad

By debsdad

Shell

Went into the garage this morning to check on the table and found that I had put one piece in the wrong way up. Fortunately as it was a cool night the glue hadn't gone completely hard so I just knocked it apart and re glued it.  
We then went into the village to the building society then onto the cafe for a coffee and cheese scone.
When we got home I finished the table and gave it a polish looks pretty good now.
This afternoon I went for a bit of a walk to the rec. met a couple of the usual walkers and had a chat.
I have a small folding  studio cube and haven't used it much so I thought I would get it out and take a few pictures. Pleased with the results. So it  has made todays Blip and I will be doing a few more.
Colour version in the extra.
Dancing this evening 
Cool and rain all morning but dry this afternoon and warmer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.