JohnW

By JohnW

Apologies . . .

. . .  but just get knotted.
 
 
That’s the way I felt by 4 o’clock this afternoon and without a blip photo other than a boring bit more of yesterday.
 
 
So if I felt that way why not photograph one, it is TinyTuesday after all.  All I have to do now is remember to put the spare boot lace back in the draw.
 
 
The day started well enough and I caught up with commenting and even made an anniversary card for the Kids.  I guess finding that the spare ‘O ring’ set for the kitchen mixer tap delivered in the post turned out to have non fitting bits didn’t help, and things just went downhill from then on.
 
 
For those interested, 17 frame focus stack/merge, stacked in Affinity, processed in PS (and without the help of Kate).
 
 
Mrs W is cooking tea tonight so I guess I should be pleased about that.  I hope.  Ok, she is a very good cook, but hasn’t got the hang of washing up yet (that’s me in trouble again, which should cheer me up – bit of a masochist at heart . . .  ).
 
 
Thanks to PinkHairedLady for hosting TinyTuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.