LifeLines

By LifeLines

Walking in the rain

Another wet day. I put on my waterproofs and walking boots and marched myself around the village, and back home. I felt better for it and in a better frame of mind to start work - an online training course. The course was useful and by the end of the day the weather had also improved so I had much more pleasant walk to complete my day.

Grateful:
- To join a free weekly Breathworks online community of practice session. My first time joining and so special to connect with likeminded people from across the world.
- To identify some blocks and possible solutions to moving a few big decisions forward.
- To Merlin for his happy and caring nature. His company and kindness were so much appreciated today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.