Nikael

By Nikael

Queen of the Renegade

My mom has been the rebellious one in her family. She painted her walls black, and became a hippie and a nature activist. My mother and my father met while having a hunger strike and going to have a colonic together.

My mom and I have been mystically quite similar i our moves in life. I have done the same choices as my mother without knowing it, and we share the same sensitivity in thinking and seeing the world.

I have been honoring my mother by being the black sheep in our family too, not by choice, it has just happened. I do things quite differently and I think my family has their doubts of me and my way of living my life. Still we are very close to each other.

I like being the rebel one, and will be till the end, I am afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.