Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

John…

I was very organised today and checked the theme for WidWed before heading down to town. I’d decided that I would take a wide angle view of buses at the bus terminus. I had no idea whether there would be any buses there because the ridiculously high number of road closed means there are lengthy delays and numerous cancellation.
But the best laid plans can fail! As I was almost at the bus terminus; walking past the paper kiosk I saw John walking towards me so snap. Blip in the can!
So I failed with WidWed challenge but JackZero https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3205221346531344709
had challenged me to get a pic of John. He had asked John if he was happy for him to take his pic but I only like to take pics that people aren’t expecting. I doubt he even noticed me…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.