MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Baking

I'm awful.  I tend to bake when my emotions are low. But the wildlings and Mr R love it. And so does my bosses as I bring in a load to them. 

Little miss Harp was sobbing through the night and was awake for over 2 hours. We ended up just going downstairs to the sofas. She has been quite emotional the last few month. But then again she's been having a sore tummy most days. 

Work went very well. The class I'm now in is quite academic.  This morning half the class read a few biff and chip books. My wildlings have these from school too. 

I did have to cycle today but only half the journey.  Mr R took the jedi and my in-laws picked him up. I was like a one armed bandit on the bike and didn't use my shoulder unless I came to a hill or a road. I see my surgeon on the 1st April. So thankfully not too long to wait. 

Xander helped me make the rocky road. Harp has been asking for it to be made for a while. 

I've caught up on most of blip but I can't promise for tonight.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.