Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Wednesday

So far, its been a typical Wednesday. Little Man was up bright and early. We went for a lovely walk together down by the Hollandse IJssel and spent some time hanging out at home.

My life group (who I went to Belgium with) are coming round to our house this evening to meet. So I went out to get some biscuits. My mum and I had planned to make banana bread but after we'd made dinner early (so we just needed to heat it up when we were gonna eat) neither of us had the energy to do it. The oven at our new place is a bit touchy and is unpredictable with running.

Caleb came round for dinner but didn't stay long. It appears he got the bug that Little Man and I had in February whilst our parents were away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.