Terri

By Terrifo

Transport

A busy time on the roads here with all the roadworks going on. Needed to pop to S'bury's this afternoon, so took the camera with me. and was able to grab a shot of traffic on the roundabout from the safety of the car park.

A busy day though I don't seem to have achieved much. Had a Zoom interval class this morning. Then started to get things ready for the weekend away. 

I haven't actually packed that will get done in the morning, with me hoping to get away from here around 10am. Just got clothes hanging on a stand,  and on a bench in the bedroom, and hopefully all become clear in the morning!!

I don't know how I will get on blipping, will do my best, or I will catch up with you all when I get back home on Monday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.