365 Plus

By riversider

LOW LOW

This crazy weather . . . hot hot hot . . . and a tiny bit of blue sky. Washing out and mainly dry by 11. First Bumblebee in the garden . . . need to celebrate this. Celebrated with a coffee and cinnamon bun in the garden and now I need a bath to remove all the evidence. Really LowTides in Scarbados . . . this is higher than yesterday. Grand rant appears below . . . feel free to ignore.
Be sure to watch my race at Cheltenham at 4.50PM today . . .
Camera Club Battle with Bridlington this evening . . . should be fun.
Many thanks for all your extra support this week . . . much appreciated.


Now the rant . . . the emails and publicity told me that my energy costs will be going DOWN in April . . . how grand is that . . . hmmmm. OK the costs per unit of electricity and gas are going down . . . but the daily YOU ARE ROBBING ME fees just to have access to energy are going WAY UP. In effect I may be paying an extra £30 a month . . . and no matter how much energy I try to save, those daily robbers will get me . . . many thanks . . . next time you tell me I am having reduced prices . . . go to **** . . . will be warmer there anyway.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.