NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Wet Wednesday

Talk about a Wet Wednesday!

I've had a higher pain day and didn't function much until about 4pm. I hate damp days, they always flare me up. We get too many of them...

I feel incredibly drained and pained, I forced myself out after 4.30pm and got some paced walking done. 

Unfortunately, I didn't feel less sore afterwards and got a bit soaked but at least I felt I achieved something.

Today's Blip is of a mug I bought earlier in the week in the Valentine's Day discounted section of the supermarket. The last thing I need is another mug but it was only 40p and I splurged haha...sad but true!

Debate Night, the Scottish version of Question Time, is coming from Dumfries tonight. Should be interesting! Owen Jones is on the panel, I think he's a very talented author and journalist.

Today is the 28th anniversary of the Dunblane massacre, I always take time to remember those innocent children and their teacher who lost their lives. 

If you would like to support me in my paced walking challenge in aid of the Amy Winehouse Foundation, the link is below, all donations go directly to the charity to support their vital work:

https://gofund.me/0b22ff98

I hope the weather has been better with you all today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.