Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Eleven

4,015 Blips divided by 365 days to the year (though not this one) means that I have been blipping for eleven years, hence eleven little snails show up to celebrate with me today.
Actually of course I have been hanging about for much longer. Loitering you could almost say because I was a Blip friend of Molly McGregor known to us who loved her journal as Amalarian. Sadly she passed away in early May 2011. So I have been around since a good bit before then. I have had to take breaks  from time to time but the old addiction always comes back and of course the challenge of posting a photo per day keeps the eyes sharp and the mind inquisitive.
Thank you to all of you who have befriended me and even followed my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.