Reikes small life...

By Reike

Little fat pony sleeping

Caught the little big man sleeping again today, and he allowed me to join him for a cuddle.  Absolute sweetness overload, I think I died and went to heaven!!!

Took him and Djeili out for a nice 2.5 hours hack. Blimey, it's warm! 18 °C!

Just an hour spent at home to feed dog and myself, then off to the next pony to take for a walk - just in time, I was feeling withdrawal symptoms already!

Funny side note: Walked with Willow and Djeili over a bridge and then unleashed Djeili. Noticed a car stopping in the back, then heard a squeal "Fat pony!" and the next minute I saw a lady attached to my horse, clinging to Willows face. Turned out it was a good friend of mine - and another fan of Willow ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.