campervan man

By campervan

Looking over the sea to Africa

We have not seen it yet as it's been a bit hazy but we still have a lot more days to keep looking.
I have found I have Internet access at the apartment so can post sunny holiday pictures for everyone to enjoy. I will try and comment on others while I am here as much as i can. Please forgive any delay or omission. 
The first message I got when I finally managed to log on was from .y supplier telling me I have exceeded my credit cap which is depressing but not a problem as the cap is zero.
We are staying in a complex with friends who have come to this area for over 30 years, we are relying on them to show us around. So far we have visited three cafés and one restaurant. They are known in all and welcomed as locals, really nice to see. In-between coffees, beers and food we have explored the old town and visited some of the sights.
The sun is warm, the pace leisurely and life right now is good.

Addition.  I have just sen this is my 3800 blip. Not an official anniversary but any number ending in 00 is worth a reflection at least. Lots has changed since 16th March 2008 when I was coerced into publishing Blip1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.