Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Blip

By alfthomas

Daffs

First of all let me thank everyone for the kind words on yesterday's blip, it could do easily have been a black hole.

I can't even begin to describe my feelings yesterday, and the frustration that ended up with me calling a senior police officer a fuckwit yesterday afternoon. I know, I know, he was only doing his job. Luckily we made some right decisions early on, like getting the car out of the garage before being denied access, and some wrong decisions in leaving stuff that we might need in the flat. Hey, we didn't know at the time that it was going to be an extended affair. Getting up into the Highlands was right, distance was needed.

Couldn't be arsed to go find anything today, so you get daffs...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.