MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Cheetah

Well thank crunchie it's Friday. We're all pleased it's the weekend.  Lincoln got full marks on his spelling test. We did some practice before he left for school.  

Harp got some new pj's when she came home. Well new to her. My friend from work gave me them. She's delighted and is calling them her cheetah jammies. 

Xander is quite happily playing on fortnite.  I've reduced his playing time this week. So he hasn't had it for the last 3 days. He's getting excited for tomorrow.  He's going to be a ball boy for Queen of the south football.  Him and a few of his teammates got chosen. The game is advertised on tv so he's stoked he may be famous.  

We are picking Mr R up from work early tonight which is good. Means we can spend some time together before I take pills and go to bed. I feel exhausted this week. I think it's because I can't take any meds through the day as I'm working and driving and having to hold off until bedtime.  

I've added a extra couple of photos from cheerleading last night.  I acquired a baby and a toddler for a while. The young mum wanted to stay and watch her little girl cheerleading and was stressed as her youngest is on the autism assessment waiting list and she never stays at places as she always feels judged with him in sensory overload and running everywhere. So I kept him occupied for a while outside the hall and had her baby for most of the session. I know what i felt like in the beginning all those years ago. And no-one would step in and help me when out and about.  People would judge but not help. So if I can help anyone not feel how I felt then l will. 

Oh and I've lost 3lb this week just changing my snacks at work to healthy boiled eggs and tomatoes. 

Happy weekend.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.