Kipsie

By Kipsie

Lousewort

The first of 2024, sprinkled with raindrops. No surprise there. I donned full waterproofs for this mornings walkabout but the rain held off, it was mild, so the raincoat was removed and tied about my person on the homeward leg. Ashley was at Mum's when I returned. She stayed til lunchtime.
I've found a cleaner for Mum's. YES!!! Mel will start next Wednesday.
Made Mum's lunch, sat with her until she had nearly finished, to make sure she ate it not the dog. I made a 2 portion blackberry & apple crumble earlier in the week. Day 2, serving 2. No crumble???? Indie likes b & a crumble apparently. :-)
Back home, lunch with hubby. He went off to watch Cheltenham Gold Cup with his pals, I should have done some admin. Was'nt in the mood, so did'nt.
Sun's out, sky's blue, typical!!
Wishing you all a great weekend wherever you are, whatever you're doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.